ENVIRONMENT AND LIVING SCRUTINY COMMITEE

18 MAY 2016

PRESENT: Councillors P Agoro, M Bateman, J Bloom, A Bond, S Chapple, A Cole, S Cole, B Everitt, B Foster, A Hetherington, S Jenkins and M Winn.

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Winn be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Mrs Jenkins be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.